top of page


Daniel Toledo Trio - Elapse (2014)

Daniel Toledo - Elapse

Track List:

1. Elapse 04:44

2. Mikkakan 08:28

3. Alerting 05:29

4. Nardis 07:25

5. Atmosphere Melt 08:29

6. Delicate Earthly Life 08:06


Piotr Orzechowski - piano 
Daniel Toledo - bass 
Joshua Wheatley - drums 


Liner Notes:

This album was born with an idea; try to seek simplicity and development with the elements of improvisation.




released October 16, 2014 

All songs composed by Daniel Toledo (except track 4 - composed by Miles Davis) 


Recorded at Ann Kreis Scoring Stage. Valencia, Spain. 

Recording Engineer: Alek Palmersmith 
Mix: Daniel Toledo 
Mastering: Alan Silverman 
Design: Pepe Aviles

bottom of page